I checked in at ~11:30 pm last night, super late for an old man like me. However, today it was well worth it as days start early for me.
A 7/11 breakfast(bought yesterday), a coffee and a shower, then the exploring starts.
😃😃😃
It will be a long day
😬😬😬
Not a great view but 🥰 Bangkok
😍😍😍




No comments:
Post a Comment