Did the largest puke of the day (really empty the stomach ) and then ate a normal Thai painkiller with some water
20-30 minutes later
I got enough energy to go to 7/11 for some proviants.
Ready to eat sandwiches and M-150’s energy drinks, 1,5 l water, razors and mouthwash.
👍👍👍
I hope I can keep the food down. I haven’t eaten sinse 6am this morning, time now 5:30 pm. Except for the Coca Cola I have thrown up
🤮🤮🤮
🙏🙏🙏
No comments:
Post a Comment